| RIBE >> Romanian >> RIBE-Group |   | german | english | russian | chinese |
   
RIBE Armaturi Electrice
Istorie
Competenta
Produse
Asistenta Tehnica
Calitate
Filiale
Contact
Contact ROMANIA
Prospecte
Catalog
Stiri




Contact

Richard Bergner Elektroarmaturen GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstr. 8 - 16
91126 Schwabach
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-0
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1506
E-mail: elektroarmaturen@ribe.de
Map and route description

Richard Bergner Elektroarmaturen GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstrasse 27
01445 Radebeul
Phone: +49 351 / 89 50-0
Fax: +49 351 / 89 50-103
E-mail: elektroarmaturen@ribe.de
Map and route description

Managing Directors
Frank A. Bergner, Thomas Dann, Walter Reifenröther 
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-0
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-13 71 

Sales & Marketing
Thomas Sandner
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1321
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1506
E-mail: thomas.sandner@ribe.de

Sales
Germany
Christoph Winter
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1345
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1156
E-mail: christoph.winter@ribe.de

Asia
Joachim Schäfer
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1191
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1506
E-mail: joachim.schaefer@ribe.de

Eastern Europe
Gunter Wolf
Phone: +49 351 / 89 50-117
Fax: +49 351 / 89 50-103
E-mail: gunter.wolf@ribe.de

Western Europe
Norbert Waffler
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1519
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1506
E-mail: norbert.waffler@ribe.de

Africa, Australia, India,
Canada, Middle East,
New Zealand, North & South America

Günter Putzer
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1325
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1506
E-mail: guenter.putzer@ribe.de

Order Center
Georg Steger
Phone: +49 9122 / 87-1313
Fax: +49 9122 / 87-1156
E-mail: georg.steger@ribe.de